St. Edwards Bible and Basketball

 
 
       
Skip Navigation LinksHome
 


 













 
Game  Schedule
Standings
 
Team #NameWinLoss
1Team 100
2Team 200
3Team 300
4Team 400
5Team 500
6Team 600

Open Gym Schedule
Saturday, August 24, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, October 12, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2024 7:30 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2024 7:30 AM

League News

Next league starts Thursday, August 29  

Results


         Copyright  © 2024  Softwaves, Inc. All rights reserved.